Whistle Blower Hotline

Fortress REIT Limited has established an independent whistleblowers hotline, whereby submissions made in relation to allegations are routed directly and exclusively to the following independent non-executive directors and PricewaterhouseCoopers:

  • Robin Lockhart-Ross (chairman of Special subcommittee);
  • Tshiamo Matlapeng-Vilakazi (chairperson of Social and ethics committee);
  • Bongiwe Njobe (member of Special subcommittee); and
  • Djurk Venter (member of Special subcommittee);

Disclosures, including anonymous disclosures, may be made as follows:

Toll free number: 0802 028 887
Email: fortress@tip-offs.com